Spanish Support Group

Support groups are a place where families, parents, and caregivers can come to be encouraged, laugh, cry, and share with other families whose children are experiencing tough emotional and behavioral challenges.

Please RSVP!

Limited childcare provided.

Registration Required

Marlene, (732) 546-1996

When

Mondays
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, August 21
  • Monday, August 28
  • Monday, September 4
  • Monday, September 11
  • Monday, September 18
  • Monday, September 25
  • Monday, October 2
  • Monday, October 9
  • Monday, October 16
  • Monday, October 23
  • Monday, October 30
  • Monday, November 6
  • Monday, November 13

Location

Self Help Center
17 Bannard St
Suite 22
Freehold, NJ 07728

Get Directions