Youth Partnership

Our mission is to devote time and effort to eliminate stigma through community interaction and involvement. To improve ourselves and our community, through teaching, learning from, and supporting one another--while never forgetting to have fun!

  • Youth Leadership program for youth 13-18 who have emotional/behavioral challenges.
  • Opportunities for our youth to grow in many ways
  • Have Fun
  • Volunteer
  • Learn new skills
  • Attend conferences
  • BECOME LEADERS in our communities
  • Eliminate the myths surrounding youth & mental illness

A light dinner is provided.

Registration Required

Registration is required. Call (732) 542-4502 to register.

When

Tuesdays
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Tuesday, January 2
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Tuesday, January 16
  • Tuesday, January 23
  • Tuesday, January 30
  • Tuesday, February 6
  • Tuesday, February 13
  • Tuesday, February 20
  • Tuesday, February 27
  • Tuesday, March 6
  • Tuesday, March 13

Location

Family Based Services
6 Industrial Way West
Suite D
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Get Directions